List of First Appellate Authority, CPIO and APIO of RTI cell Download RTI Format

Sr. No. Name Designation Email
1 Lt Col Rajeev Sen Roy
Dy. Director (Admin.)
First Appellate Authority
2 Dr. Rattan Singh
Assistant Professor
Department of FMT
CPIO, RTI Cell, AIIMS Bathinda
3 Er. Rakesh Singla
Assistant Controller of Examination
APIO, RTI Cell, AIIMS Bathinda.
Nodal Officer (RTI Portal)