

ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, BATHINDA JODHPUR ROMANA, MANDI DABWALI ROAD, BATHINDA, PUNJAB- 151001 ਅਖਿਲ ਭਾਰਤੀ ਆਯੁਰਵਿਗਿਆਨ ਸੰਸਥਾਨ, ਬਠਿੰਡਾ । अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, बठिंडा

RECRUITMENT CELL



AIIMS/BTI/RC/Faculty/908

18 Nov 2023

<u>SUBJECT : FINAL ELIGIBILITY LIST FOR THE POST OF MEDICAL PHYSICIST (GROUP 'A')</u> <u>IN AIIMS, BATHINDA</u>

1. Reference: In continuation to advertisement Notice No. AIIMS/BTI/Medical Physicist/**809** dated 20 Sep 2023 issued for recruitment of Medical Physicist posts for AIIMS, Bathinda.

2. The objections/clarifications submitted by the candidates regarding the eligibility has been scrutinized by the scrutiny committee of AIIMS, Bathinda.

3. The Final List has been prepared by the scrutiny committee and appended below.

4. <u>Schedule for Interview</u>. The date of Interview is 21 Nov 2023. Candidates are strictly advised to visit AIIMS, Bathinda website (<u>www.aiimsbathinda.edu.in</u>) for information in this regard.

"Venue : College Council Hall, Admin Block, Medical College, AlIMS, Bathinda".

Reporting Time: 08:30 AM

Sd /-OIC, Recruitment Cell, AIIMS, Bathinda

	ELIGIBILTY LIST							
Ser No	Name of the Applicant (Dr.)	Father's Name (Sh.)	Status	Remarks				
1	Vikram Singh	Babu Ram	Eligible					
2	Muskaan	Rajinder Kumar Kakkar	Eligible					
3	Garima Gaur	Om Pal Sharma	Eligible					
4	Munmun Chatterjee	Shibananda Chatterjee	Eligible					
5	Urvashi	Parmod Kumar	Eligible					
6	Thirumal M	Mani A	Eligible					
7	Verma Chetan Prakash Surinder	Surinder	Eligible					
8	Palanivelu D	Duraikannu	Eligible					
9	Manivannan P	Ponnurangam R	Eligible					
10	K Monika	Nandlal Mehra	Eligible					
11	Salma N S	Salim N A	Eligible					
12	Shubham Singla	Rajesh Singla	Eligible					
13	Vijay Gautam	Ashutosh Gautam	Eligible					
14	Pradeep Kumar	Rajaram	Eligible					
15	Sahil Bhardwaj	Sanjay Sharma	Eligible					
16	Seema Punia	Kapoor Singh Punia	Eligible					
17	Mohammad Abdussameeh P	Mohammed Shafi	Eligible					
18	Sourab Shyleshan	Shyleshan A K	Eligible					
19	Mahipal	Ganesh Ram	Eligible					
20	Supreet Kaur	Balwinder Singh	Eligible					
21	Arvind Kumar	Hiramani Diundi	Eligible					
22	Nagendra Singh Rawat	Tara Singh Rawat	Eligible					
23	Ajala M R	Renjan M K	Eligible					
24	Deepak	Shyam Sunder Singh	Eligible					
25	Rini Deka	Paresh Chandra Deka	Eligible					

Ser No	Name of the Applicant (Dr.)	Father's Name (Sh.)	Status	Remarks
26	Nanda Kumar M K	Kumaraswamy M C	Ineligible	M.Sc Degree & Experience Not attached
27	Gohil Ankit Bhikhubhai	Gohil Bhikhubhai Nathubhai	Ineligible	Short of Experience
28	Mithun M	Mohanan A	Ineligible	Short of experience.
29	Sheenam	Pawan Kumar Garg	Ineligible	Short of Experience.
30	Satyam Arora	Raj Gopal Arora	Ineligible	Short of experience.
31	Sheetal Sharma	Laxmi Nand	Ineligible	Short of Experience
32	Sanchita Chakrabarty	Ranjan Chakrabarty	Ineligible	Short of experience.
33	Manpreet Kaur	Baldev Singh Brar	Ineligible	Short of Experience
34	Narinder Kaur	Malkit Singh	Ineligible	Short of Experience
35	Monika	Ramkaran	Ineligible	Short of Experience
36	Sharandeep Singh	Ramesh Singh	Ineligible	Short of Experience
37	Jagmohan Singh	Bhupinder Singh	Ineligible	Short of Experience
38	Jasbir Singh Kahlon	Gurmej Singh	Ineligible	Short of Experience
39	Hartanya Kaur Bhamra	Baljinder Pal Singh	Ineligible	Short of Experience.
40	Srishti	Om Parkash Bishnoi	Ineligible	Short of experience.
41	Amit Kumar	Vijay Kumar	Ineligible	Application received late.
42	Trishul Subham Keshri	Bhagawan Prasad Keshri	Ineligible	Application received late
43	Priya Kakoty	Birajman Kakaty	Ineligible	Application received late
44	Bimugdha Goswami	Mukul Chandra Goswami	Ineligible	Application received late
45	Ambily B R	Sasikumar D	Ineligible	Application received late
46	Shahin Cu	Usman C	Ineligible	Application received late
47	Jukitha George	George M M	Ineligible	Application received late
48	Swarnjeet Kaur	Surinder Kumar	Ineligible	Hard copy not Received