

ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, BATHINDA JODHPUR ROMANA, MANDI DABWALI ROAD, BATHINDA, PUNJAB- 151001

ਅਖਿਲ ਭਾਰਤੀ ਆਯੂਰਵਿਗਿਆਨ ਸੰਸਥਾਨ, ਬਠਿੰਡਾ। अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, बठिंडा

RECRUITMENT CELL





14 Sep 2022

SUBJECT: FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE AND IN-ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR THE VARIOUS POSTS OF FACULTY IN AIIMS, BATHINDA ON DIRECT RECRUITMENT/DEPUTATION/CONTRACT BASIS/ RETIRED FACULTY (ON CONTRACT BASIS) IN VARIOUS DEPARTMENTS.

- 1. **Reference**: In continuation to advertisement Notice No. AIIMS/BTI/RC/Faculty/471 dated 01 June 2022 and Addendum No. AIIMS/BTI/RC/Faculty/498 dated 08 July 2022 issued for recruitment of various faculty posts for AIIMS, Bathinda.
- 2. The objections/clarifications submitted by the candidates regarding the eligibility has been scrutinized by the scrutiny committee of AIIMS, Bathinda.
- 3. The final list of eligible and ineligible candidates has been prepared by the scrutiny committee and appended below. **The call letters for appearing in the Interview will be issued to the eligible candidates only**. The interview will be in physical as well as Online Mode. All the details regarding the mode of interview will be shared to the registered e-mail id of the candidates.
- 4. Candidates are advised to visit the website of AIIMS, BATHINDA www.aiimsbathinda.edu.in regularly and check their registered e-mail for further updates.

Recruitment Cell, AIIMS, Bathinda

Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant (Dr.)	Father's Name (Sh.)	Designation	Department	Applying on	Final Status	Remarks
1	Balwinderjit Singh	Mohinder Singh	Professor	Anaesthesiology	Direct Basis	Eligible	
2	Suvidha Sood	Shri Gian Mitter Sood	Professor	Anaesthesiology	Direct Basis	Eligible	
3	Pallavi Ahluwalia	R.P.KATARIA	Professor	Anaesthesiology	Direct Basis	Ineligible	Short of Valid Experience Certificate and NOC from Current Employer
4	ANJU GREWAL (VIRK)	JASWANT SINGH VIRK	Professor	Anaesthesiology	Direct Basis	Eligible	
5	SHIKHA GUPTA	SAT PAL GUPTA	Professor	Anaesthesiology	Direct Basis	Eligible	
6	SUNEET KANT KATHURIA	RAM LAL KATHURIA	Professor	Anaesthesiology	Direct Basis	Eligible	
7	Dr. BABITA GHAI	SHRI JOGINDER PAL SINGH	Professor	Anaesthesiology	Deputation Basis	Eligible	
8	ARIJIT KUMAR GHOSH	PABITRA KUMAR GHOSH	Professor	Cardiology	Direct Basis	Ineligible	Short of Recognised Teaching Experience
9	Vineet Mahajan	PREM NATH GUPTA	Professor	Cardiothoracic & Vascular Surgery	Direct Basis	Ineligible	Short of Recognised Experience
10	RAJIV KUMAR	RAM LAL GUPTA	Professor	Cardiothoracic & Vascular Surgery	Direct Basis	Eligible	
11	DR JAGIRI NAROTHAM RAO	J NARASAIAH	Professor	Hospital Administration	Retired Faculty (On Contract Basis)	Eligible	
12	SARVPREET SINGH GREWAL	MANJIT SINGH GREWAL	Additional Professor	Neurosurgery	Direct Basis	Eligible	
13	Harpreet Singh	Amrik Singh	Professor	Orthopaedics	Direct Basis	Eligible	
14	Prithpal Singh Matreja	Raminder Singh	Additional Professor	Pharmacology	Direct Basis	Eligible	
15	Manjinder Kaur	Om Parkash Singh Kande	Professor	Physiology	Direct Basis	Eligible	
16	Manisha Jain	Adishwar Kumar Jain	Professor	Physiology	Direct Basis	Eligible	
17	Dr Sonia Kochhar	Dr Sushil Kumar Kochhar	Professor	Physiology	Direct Basis	Eligible	